Loading..
Pieni hetki...

Tuote on lisätty ostoskoriin.



Myymälämme

Espoo

Kartanonherrantie 2 A, 02920 Espoo

010 680 1000

info@kinnunen.fi

Avoinna ark. 8-17

Helsinki

Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 19 C, 00100 Helsinki

010 680 1030

helsinki@kinnunen.fi

Avoinna ark. 8-17

Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 17, 40100 Jyväskylä

010 680 1040

jyvaskyla@kinnunen.fi

Avoinna ark. 8-17

Kuopio

Hallikatu 14, 70100 Kuopio

010 680 1050

kuopio@kinnunen.fi

Avoinna ark. 9-17

Lahti

Hämeenkatu 20, 15110 Lahti

010 680 1060

lahti@kinnunen.fi

Avoinna ark. 8-17

Lappeenranta

Kievarinkatu 1, 53100 Lappeenranta

010 680 1090

lappeenranta@kinnunen.fi

Avoinna ark. 8-17

Oulu

Asemakatu 26, 90100 Oulu

010 680 1070

oulu@kinnunen.fi

Avoinna ark. 8-17

Turku

Yliopistonkatu 31, 20100 Turku

010 680 1080

turku@kinnunen.fi

Avoinna ark. 8-17

Yhteistyömyymälämme

Kauneuskeskus Mona Oy

Kauppakatu 17, 87100 Kajaani

08 639920

Prisman Parturi-kampaamo

Hyllykalliontie 2, 60510 Seinäjoki

010 764 6153

Hius- ja Kauneusstudio Bianca Oy

Pielisentie 34,81700 Lieksa

0400 460280

Salon Tarja Siren

Pakilantie 40, 00630 Helsinki

044 0202442

P-K Hairlekiini

Kauppakeskus Minna, Haapaniemenkatu 18, 1. krs, 70110 Kuopio

017 2633337, 017 2633300